Straight After 4 Months

So, I planned to get my hair straightened and trimmed on Sunday, January 15th because I had a banquet to go to. I thought it would be the perfect time to get a trim since I hadn’t straightened my hair since September 15th. The fact that I had to relinquish control to some one else to straighten my hair, bothered me a little bit. It made me realize how brutal straightening is to my strands. Anyway, I was pretty pleased with the results and the trim, there wasn’t too much taken off and my split ends are gone!

4 thoughts on “Straight After 4 Months

Leave a Reply

